Congratulations to the 2015 Of the Year Award winners!  if you would like to nominate someone, please go to http://ehysl.net/year-awards/ and read the instructions on the bottom of the page.  If you would like to nominate someone for the East Hudson Hall of Fame, please go to http://ehysl.net/hall-of-fame.

Congratulations to Stephanie Gosney Girls Travel Coach of the Year;  Rita Trochan, Volunteer of the Year; Kerri Karvetski, Volunteer of the Year ; David Antilla, Boys In-house coach of the Year; and Dana Garber, Boys Travel Coach of the Year