logo

#

About Us

The East Hudson Youth Soccer League was established in 1976 with Four member clubs and somewhat less than 300 players. Today, we are the second largest league in New York State with forty-four participating clubs and over 15,000 players. Come join the thousands of visitors to our beautiful Hudson River Valley. Experience great soccer, great people and great fun!

EHYSL 407 Route 6, Mahopac, N.Y. 10541
Member of E.N.Y.Y.S.A. Affiliated with U.S.Y.S.A.
Past Presidents of EHYSL

Board of Directors

2018 – 2019

  East Hudson Board of Directors   Jim Purdy                      purdyjim2@aol.com                       914-474-4327                League President   Dan Kelly                      Danielp.kelly@verizon.net             914-391-7098                1st VP / Games Chairman   Jeff Wexler                    jdwexler@optonline.net                 845-705-0597                2nd VP / Academy Director   Rich Ceonzo                 rceonzo@aol.com                          845-416-3510                League Arbitrator   Aimee Reilly                  reilly.aimee2@gmail.com              845-475-6451                League Registrar   Stephen Orr                  sorr@hvc.rr.com                             845-863-4028                League Secretary   John Hayes                   jjh23roma@gmail.com                  914-907-7821                League Treasurer     AGE GROUP COORDINATORS   Bill Brown                     billbrown@newwindsorsoccerclub.com    845-863-1754             BU15, BU16, HS-B & HS-G   Chris Decker                 cpdecker@msn.com                                  845-239-8164             BU09, GU09, GU10   John Kaste                    johnkaste@wscsoccerclub.com               845-494-8628              BU11 BU13   Meaghan Metrick           metrickm327@gmail.com                           914-986-7448              BU14, GU13, GU14 & GU15   Karen Shogren              ehysl.karen@gmail.com                           914-466-0840              BU12 & GU12   Tammy Tarantino          Tarantino.tam@gmail.com                       845-670-4216               BU10 & BU11   TBA       Chris Gulmi                   Soccer@ehysl.org                   845-621-0112                League Office Manager   Debbie Silver                 Debbie@ehysl.org                  845-621-0112                League Office   Cathy Romano              roma7779@aol.com                845-721-6325               League  Referee Assignor          

Links

Sponsors