logo

#

2018 – 2019

East Hudson Board of Directors

RoleNameEmailPhone Number
League PresidentJim Purdypurdyjim2@aol.com 914-474-4327
1st VP/Games ChairmanDan KellyDanielp.kelly@verizon.net 914-391-7098
2nd VP/Academy DirectorJeff Wexlerjdwexler@optonline.net 845-705-0597
League ArbitratorJim Purdy (acting)purdyjim2@aol.com 914-474-4327
League RegistrarAimee Reillyreilly.aimee2@gmail.com 845-475-6451
League Secretary Stephen Orrsorr@hvc.rr.com845-863-4028
League TreasurerJohn Hayesjjh23roma@gmail.com 914-907-7821

 

Age Group Coordinators

Age GroupNameEmailPhone Number
BU15, BU16, HS-B & HS-GBill Brownbillbrown@newwindsorsoccerclub.com 845-863-1754
BU09, GU09, GU10Chris Decker cpdecker@msn.com845-239-8164
GU11, BU13John Kastejohnkaste@wscsoccerclub.com845-494-8628
BU14Dan Kelly (acting)Danielp.kelly@verizon.net914-391-7098
GU13, GU14 & GU15Jim Purdy (acting)purdyjim2@aol.com914-474-4327
BU12 & GU12Karen Shogrenehysl.karen@gmail.com914-466-0840
BU10 & BU11Tammy Tarantinotammyagssoccer@gmail.com845-670-4216

League Office

RoleNameEmailPhone Number
League Office ManagerChris Gulmisoccer@ehysl.org845-621-0112
League OfficeDebbie Silverdebbie@ehysl.org845-621-0112
League Referee AssignorCathy Romanoroma7779@aol.com845-721-6325

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No announcement available or all announcement expired.