logo

#

2017 – 2018

East Hudson Board of Directors

 

Jim Purdy                     purdyjim2@aol.com                       914-474-4327                League President

 

Jim Eleftherion              jimins34@aol.com                         914-441-2540                1st VP / Games Chairman

 

Jeff Wexler                   jdwexler@optonline.net                 845-705-0597                2nd VP / Academy Director

 

Rich Ceonzo                 rceonzo@aol.com                         845-416-3510                League Arbitrator

 

Aimee Reilly                 reilly.aimee2@gmail.com              845-475-6451                League Registrar

 

Stephen Orr                  sorr@hvc.rr.com                            845-863-4028                League Secretary

 

John Hayes                   jjh23roma@gmail.com                  914-907-7821                League Treasurer

 

 

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

 

Bill Brown                     billbrown@newwindsorsoccerclub.com    845-863-1754             BU14, BU15, BU16 & BHS

 

John Kaste                    johnkaste@wscsoccerclub.com               845-494-8628               BU10

 

Dan Kelly                      Danielp.kelly@verizon.net                         914-391-7098            BU09 & BU13

 

Justin Lynch                  justinlynch19@gmail.com                         914-204-2583              BU11

 

Karen Shogren              ehysl.karen@gmail.com                           914-466-0840               GU12, GU13, GU14, GU15, GU16 & GHS

 

Tammy Tarantino          Tarantino.tam@gmail.com                        845-670-4216             GU09, GU10 & GU11

 

Jay Williams                 strawberrito@yahoo.com                           845-392-1665             BU12

 

 

 

 

Chris Gulmi                   Soccer@ehysl.org                         845-621-0112                League Office Manager

 

Debbie Silver                Debbie@ehysl.org                         845-621-0112                League Office

 

 

Cathy Romano              roma7779@aol.com                      845-721-6325                League Referee Assignor